Aspire2Health

Designed for Year’s 9 and 10 high school students with an interest in a health career, Aspire2Health is a collaboration between Griffith University, Southern Queensland Rural Health, The University of Queensland – Rural Clinical School, the Department of Employment, Small Business and Training – Darling Downs South West Region/Training & Skills, Queensland Ambulance Service, the University of Southern Queensland, Darling Downs and West Moreton Primary Health Network and Western Queensland Primary Health Network.

The event is an opportunity for high school students to learn about what it’s like to study a health degree at university and the various health professions that work in the health sector. The program gives students the opportunity to meet and talk with local health students and professionals and to have some fun learning some of the key skills taught in a health degree.

MORE INFORMATION

Please contact Jess Land or speak with your local school VET/ Careers Officer

Enrol Now

Event Location Date
Kingaroy Tuesday, 10 May 2022 Enrol Now
Toowoomba Tuesday, 17 May 2022 Enrol Now
Toowoomba Region Wednesday, 18 May 2022 Enrol Now
Chinchilla Tuesday, 14 June 2022 Enrol Now
Dalby Wednesday, 15 June 2022 Enrol Now
Goondiwindi Tuesday, 12 July 2022 Enrol Now
St George Wednesday, 13 July 2022 Enrol Now
Charleville Tuesday, 02 August 2022 Enrol Now
Roma Wednesday, 03 August 2022 Enrol Now
Toowoomba Tuesday, 16 August 2022 Enrol Now
Toowoomba Wednesday, 17 August 2022 Enrol Now
Stanthorpe Tuesday, 30 August 2022 Enrol Now
Warwick Wednesday, 31 August 2022 Enrol Now

Give your health career a head start

MEDIA FEED

Enquire now

What is your enquiry related to?