fbpx

Aspire2Health

Designed for Year’s 9 and 10 high school students with an interest in a health career, Aspire2Health is a collaboration between Griffith University, Southern Queensland Rural Health, The University of Queensland – Rural Clinical School, Queensland Ambulance Service, the University of Southern Queensland, Toowoomba and Surat Basin Enterprise, Darling Downs and West Moreton Primary Health Network and Western Queensland Primary Health Network.

The event is an opportunity for high school students to learn about what it’s like to study a health degree at university and be exposed to the various health professions that work in the health sector. The program allows students to meet with local health students and professionals and to have some fun learning some of the key skills taught in a health degree.

MORE INFORMATION

Please contact Paul Purea or speak with your local school VET/ Careers Officer

Enrol Now

Event Location Date
Kingaroy Tuesday, 10 May 2022
Toowoomba Tuesday, 17 May 2022
Toowoomba Region Wednesday, 18 May 2022
Chinchilla Tuesday, 14 June 2022
Dalby Wednesday, 15 June 2022
Goondiwindi Tuesday, 12 July 2022
St George Wednesday, 13 July 2022
Charleville Tuesday, 02 August 2022
Roma Wednesday, 03 August 2022
Toowoomba Tuesday, 16 August 2022
Toowoomba Wednesday, 17 August 2022
Stanthorpe Tuesday, 30 August 2022 Enrol Now
Warwick Wednesday, 31 August 2022 Enrol Now

Enquire now

What is your enquiry related to?